Your Councillors

The current completed Register of Interests for each individual Bradfield Parish Councillor can be viewed by clicking on their name below:

Councillor Kreon Wynn (Chairman)

Chairman

Councillor Information

E-mail: kreon.wynn@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee 2. Amenities Committee 3 Personnel Committee Cllr. Wynn Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106053!

Councillor Karen-Leigh Burton (Vice Chairman)

Vice Chairman

Councillor Information

E-mail: Karen-Leigh.burton@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee 2. Personnel Committee Cllr. Burton Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106052!

Councillor Richard Scott

Councillor Information

E-mail: Richard.scott@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee Cllr. Scott Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106054!

Councillor Vince Osborne

Councillor Information

E-mail: vince.osborne@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Amenities Committee

Councillor Alan Coley

Councillor Information

E-mail: alan.coley@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Amenities Committee 2. Personnel Committee Cllr. Coley Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106050!

Councillor Alan Mackrill

Councillor Information

E-mail: alan.mackrill@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees; 1. Finance Committee 2. Amenities Committee Cllr. Mackrill Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106051!

Councillor Steve Gunter

Councillor Information

E-mail: steve.gunter@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Cllr. Gunter Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106055!