Council Meetings

Council Meetings

Please note that due to COVID-19 all council meetings are currently taking place online using Microsoft Teams. Members of the public are able to join all meetings by requesting the meeting link from the clerk.

The Council meets at Bradfield Methodist Hall, Heath Road Bradfield, Manningtree CO11 2UU on the first Tuesday of every month.

Full council meetings start at 7:30pm, and occasionaly are preceded by subcommittee meetings or the annual meeting.

Start time 7.30pm (except in May each year)

COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020

  • Tuesday 3rd March
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Tuesday 5th May
  • Tuesday 2nd June
  • Tuesday 7th July
  • Tuesday 4th August (cancelled)
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Tuesday 6th October
  • Tuesday 3rd November
  • Tuesday 1st December