Welcome to Bradfield Parish Council

Welcome to Bradfield Parish Council

On this site, you'll find a range of information and documents, including details of our meetings and policies, newsletters, information about the history of the village and links to local sites of interest. Please visit the relevant sub-section to find the information you need.

About

page-link

Who We Are

page-link

What We Do

page-link

Your Councillors

Councillor Kreon Wynn (Chairman)

Chairman

Councillor Information

E-mail: kreon.wynn@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee 2. Personnel Committee Cllr. Wynn Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1515175!

Councillor Karen-Leigh Burton (Vice Chairman)

Vice Chairman

Councillor Information

E-mail: Karen-Leigh.burton@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee 2. Personnel Committee Cllr. Burton Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106052!

Councillor Richard Scott

Councillor Information

E-mail: Richard.scott@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee Cllr. Scott Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106054!

Councillor Vince Osborne

Councillor Information

E-mail: vince.osborne@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk

Councillor Alan Coley

Councillor Information

E-mail: alan.coley@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Personnel Committee Cllr. Coley Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1106050!

Councillor Steve Gunter

Councillor Information

E-mail: steve.gunter@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Member of the following Parish Council Committees: 1. Finance Committee Cllr. Gunter Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1515176!

Councillor Roger Mitcham

Councillor Information

E-mail: roger.mitcham@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Cllr. Mitcham Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1185265!

Councillor Tracey Weal

Councillor Information

E-mail: tracey.weal@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Cllr. Weal Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1433591!

Councillor Jason Welsh

Councillor Information

E-mail: jason.welsh@bradfieldparishcouncil.org.uk Cllr. Welsh Disclosable Pecuniary Interests=!1592017!

Home

Council Meetings

The Council meets at St Lawrence Church Hall, The Street, Bradfield, Manningtree CO11 2US on the first Tuesday of every month.

Full council meetings start at 7:30pm, and occasionally are preceded by committee meetings or the annual meeting.

Home

Fingerposts by river shore, Bradfield, Essex, River Stour

Policies & Procedures

All of the council's policies and procedures, including Financial Regulations, Privacy Policy and Complaints Policy, can be downloaded from this section.